News | Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk Elmwood School Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:30:00 +0000 en hourly 1 Federation Newsletter January 2018 http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-spring-2018-2 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:30:00 +0000 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-spring-2018-2 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-spring-2018-2 Christmas Fayre http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:26:00 +0000 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre Penrose School, Wednesday 6th December 2017, 1 - 4pm | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre UNICEF Shoe Share Initiative http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:37:00 +0000 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Collections have started around the sites, watch the video here. | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Anti Bullying Week http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:57:00 +0000 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week 13th - 17th November 2017 is Anti Bullying Week. The federation have produced a flyer for Parent Carers of top tips and advice. | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week Federation Newsletter October 2017 http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:30:00 +0100 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Federation Newsletter July 2017 http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:30:00 +0100 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2 Federation Newsletter May 2017 http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/26/federation-newsletter-summer-2017 Fri, 26 May 2017 09:45:00 +0100 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/26/federation-newsletter-summer-2017 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/26/federation-newsletter-summer-2017 May Half Term Internet Safety http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/25/may-half-term-internet-safety Thu, 25 May 2017 15:24:00 +0100 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/25/may-half-term-internet-safety "Be Happy and Safe this May Half Term on the Internet" | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/05/25/may-half-term-internet-safety Federation Newsletter March 2017 http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/31/federation-newsletter-spring-2017-3 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:45:00 +0100 Elmwood School http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/31/federation-newsletter-spring-2017-3 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/31/federation-newsletter-spring-2017-3 Spring Fayre http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/23/spring-fayre Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:20:00 +0000 HFarnell http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/23/spring-fayre Join us for the Spring Fayre on Wednesday 29th March | Read more here: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/news/2017/03/23/spring-fayre